New Jack City

Giant Records (Warner) 07/19/2019 Vinyl (0093624903888)

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme)Ice T4:43
2.I'm Dreamin'Christopher Williams5:03
3.New Jack CityGuy3:30
4.I'm Still WaitingJohnny Gill3:59
5.(There You Go) Tellin' Me No AgainKeith Sweat5:06
6.Facts Of Life (Dancin' Danny D's Radio Edit)Danny Madden4:14
7.For The Love of Money / Living For The CityQueen Latifah5:47
8.I Wanna Sex You Up (Single Mix)Color Me Badd4:01
9.Lyrics 2 The RhythmEssence4:07
10.Get It Together (Black Is A Force)F.S. Effect4:25
11.In The Dust2 Live Crew3:54
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on