Cookie Consent by




Deutsche Grammophon 12/02/2016 Vinyl - Limited edition (0028947967866)
Movie Film release: 2016

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side A
1.ArrivalJˇhann Jˇhannsson2:51
2.Heptapod BJˇhann Jˇhannsson3:42
3.Sapir-WhorfJˇhann Jˇhannsson1:17
4.Hydraulic LiftJˇhann Jˇhannsson3:32
5.First EncounterJˇhann Jˇhannsson4:50
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side B
1.Transmutation At A DistanceJˇhann Jˇhannsson1:35
2.Around-The-Clock NewsJˇhann Jˇhannsson1:35
3.XenolinguisticsJˇhann Jˇhannsson3:29
4.UltimatumJˇhann Jˇhannsson1:52
5.Principle Of Least TimeJˇhann Jˇhannsson1:20
6.HazmatJˇhann Jˇhannsson4:48
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side C
1.Hammers And NailsJˇhann Jˇhannsson2:32
2.XenoanthropologyJˇhann Jˇhannsson3:08
3.Non-Zero-Sum GameJˇhann Jˇhannsson4:18
4.Properties Of Explosive MaterialJˇhann Jˇhannsson3:31
5.EscalationJˇhann Jˇhannsson2:02
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side D
1.DecypheringJˇhann Jˇhannsson2:05
2.One Of TwelveJˇhann Jˇhannsson3:09
3.RiseJˇhann Jˇhannsson1:47
4.KangaruJˇhann Jˇhannsson2:56
5.On The Nature Of DaylightMax Richter6:11
Submit your review




Other releases of Arrival (2016):

Arrival (2016)
Arrival (2016)
Arrival (2016)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on