New Line Records 03/15/2019 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Love (Koop Remix)Rosey3:21
2.Just A RideJem3:19
3.Everyday Is a Holiday (With You) (feat. Sean Lennon)Esthero4:04
4.Won't U Please B NiceNellie McKay2:10
5.1963Rachael Yamagata4:04
7.Walking With A GhostTegan and Sara2:32
8.Thinking About Youivy4:13
9.Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' On Me?), Pt. 1Joss Stone4:20
10.Don't Wait Too LongMadeleine Peyroux3:09
11.Where Happiness LivesMagnet3:38
12.Love On The RocksSara Bareilles4:18
13.The Beauty Of The RainDar Williams3:02
Submit your review



Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on