R4 The 20Th Anniv Sounds

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Spiral (Ryo Watanabe Remix) Ryo Watanabe 
2.Pearl Blue Soul (HIROSHI WATANABE Remix)Hiroshi Watanabe 
3.Naked Glow (20ste Anniv. Mix)Kohta Takahashi 
4.Your Vibe (J99 Remix)J99 
5.Lucid Rhythms (# remix GadgetSwitch)Sanodg 
6.Thru (Sampling Masters MEGA Remix) Sampling MastersMega 
7.Silhouette Dans (Sampling Masters AYA Remix) Sampling MastersAya 
8.Burnin 'Rubber (Takeshi Nakatsuka'S Re-Edit)Takeshi Nakatsuka 
9.Revlimit Funk (Takahiro Eguchi Remix)Takahiro Eguchi 
10.Quiet Curves (Esti Remix) ESTi 
11.Motor Species (20ste Anniv. Mix)Tetsukazu Nakanishi 
12.Het doelstelling (Q'HEY Remix)Q'HEY 
13.Move Me (Ryu ☆ Remix)Ryu 
14.The Ride (Takahiro Eguchi Remix)Takahiro Eguchi 
15.Movin 'In Circles (20ste Anniv. Mix)Hiroshi Okubo 
16.RIDGE RACER -one more win- (Rightside Ando Mark Di Meo Remix)Rightside & Mark Di Meo 
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.UrbanKohta Takahashi 
2.Turn the pageHiroshi Okubo 
3.On Your WayHiroshi Okubo 
4.Garage TalkAsuka Sakai 
5.Spiral AheadHiroshi Okubo 
6.Pearl Blue SoulHiroshi Okubo 
7.Naked GlowKohta Takahashi 
8.Your VibeAsuka Sakai 
9.Lucid RhythmsTetsukazu Nakanishi 
10.ThruKoji Nakagawa 
11.Silhouette DanceAsuka Sakai 
12.Burnin 'RubberHiroshi Okubo 
13.Revlimit FunkKohta Takahashi 
14.Quiet CurvesHiroshi Okubo, Asuka Sakai 
15.Motor SpeciesTetsukazu Nakanishi 
16.Het doelstellingKoji Nakagawa 
17.Move MeKohta Takahashi 
18.Het RideKohta Takahashi 
19.Movin 'In CirclesHiroshi Okubo 
20.The ParadeAsuka Sakai 
21.EpilogueAsuka Sakai 
22.RIDGE RACER -One more winHiroshi Okubo 
23.Ready To Roll!Hiroshi Okubo 
24.The party is overHiroshi Okubo 
25.Eat'em Up!Hiroshi Okubo 
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on