The Orville: Season 1
Original Television Soundtrack

La-La Land Records 02/01/2019 CD (0826924149324)

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.The Orville Main Title 
2.Shuttle to the Ship 
3.She Requested It / Departing for Landing 
4.Krill Attack / Shuttle Escape 
5.Emergency Docking 
6.Kelly Has a Plan / Asking Kelly to Stay 
7.The Bio-Ship / Exploring the Hull 
8.Exploring the Bio-Ship 
9.Finding Alara / Space Battle 
10.Dorahl / The Roof Opens 
11.Distress Signal Received / Alara Freaks Out / Explosion 
12.Alara Gets the Cold Shoulder / Approaching Calivon 
13.Extermination Process Continues / Bortus Hatches His Egg 
14.Western Simulation 
15.Asteroid Destroyed / Relieved of Duty 
16.Arriving on Moclus 
17.Trip to the Mountains 
18.Tribunal Adjourned / Epilogue 
19.Rescuing Pria 
20.Searching Pria's Room / Dark Matter Storm / Navigating the Storm 
21.Approaching the Coordinates / Isaac Saves the Crew 
22.Pria's Theme 
23.Distress Call 
24.Krill Attack the Orville 
25.Bomb Found 
26.Intruder Alert / Preparing the Weapon 
27.Turning on the Lights / New Enemies 
# Track   Duration
1.Lysella Wakes Up / Looks Like Earth / Rescue Mission 
2.John Gets Arrested / Alara Seems Suspicious 
3.Ed Has a Plan 
4.Bringing Lysella Aboard / Casting the Votes / Their World Can Do Better 
5.Sucked In 
6.Claire Breaks Out 
7.The Fight 
8.Claire Returns to the Wreck 
9.The Attack 
10.Claire Thanks Isaac 
11.Archaeologist Arrives / Claire Visits Yaphit / Claire Kisses Yaphit 
12.Fleets Approach / War Before Peace / Cleared for Duty / Darulio Departs 
13.Plasma Storm / It Was Late Evening 
14.Alara Blows off Steam / There Was a Clown 
15.Alara Hallucinates / Deserted Ship 
16.Cannot End Simulation / Back to Normal 
17.Damage Report / What Happened to the Plants? 
18.Krill Ships Approaching 
19.Within the Anomaly / Time to Reflect / Quantum Bubble Is Deteriorating 
20.Engaging Tractor Beam 
21.Mission Complete / Commander Lamarr 
22.Investigating an Anomaly 
23.Emergency Landing 
24.Searching the Planet 
25.Walking Through Town 
26.Spread the Word 
27.Isaac Steps Up / Civilization Restored 
28.The Orville End Titles 
Submit your review


The Orville: Original Television Soundtrack - Season 1

Music by Bruce Broughton, Joel McNeely, John Debney and Andrew Cottee. Exciting, dramatic and heartfelt, the original score to the hit show, The Orville, starring Seth MacFarlane, Adrianne Palicki, Penny Johnson Jerald, is an orchestral delight. Music as big and bold as the series' wondrous sci-fi adventures.


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on