Édition Collector Vinyle

BOriginal 12/07/2018 Vinyl - Limited edition
Documentary Film release: 2015

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Face A
1.Step by stepf. Stahl1:58
2.World to comef. Stahl/f. Stahl3:14
3.Empty spacesf. Stahl/f. Stahl0:59
4.Planting childrenf. Stahl3:05
5.Make a changef. Stahl/f. Stahl2:44
6.Waterf. Stahl2:06
7.Pull up your sleevesf. Stahl/f. Stahl3:36
8.Wind and steamf. Stahl/f. Stahl1:18
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Face B
1.Secret gardenf. Stahl/f. Stahl1:33
2.Moref. Stahl/f. Stahl3:24
3.Kings of the worldf. Stahl/f. Stahl2:44
4.Paper billsf. Stahl1:15
5.Everythingf. Stahl/f. Stahl3:00
6.Tomorrowf. Stahl/f. Stahl4:08
7.Retour a parisf. Stahl/f. Stahl2:02
Submit your review


Demain (Tomorrow)

BOriginal presents a soundtrack album for the documentary movie Demain (Tomorrow) by Fredrika Stahl with two new titles in Collector Vinyl.

BOriginal presents a soundtrack album for the documentary movie Demain (Tomorrow) by Fredrika Stahl with two new titles in Collector Vinyl.

Demain original soundtrack is already the fifth album of the sweet Swedish. A pop jazzy sound and oh... so sweet.

Poetic and airy, Frederika Stahl music is a moove (as we say groove), something with feeling and drive.To get an idea, just listen to Tomorrow and its bewitching chorus : it sounds like an anthem.

Showing solutions, telling a feel-good story… this may be the best way to solve the ecological, economical and social crises that our countries are going through. After a special briefing for the journal Nature announced the possible extinction of a part of mankind before the end of the 21st century, Cyril Dion and Mélanie Laurent, together with a team of four people, carried out an investigation in ten different countries to figure out what may lead to this disaster and above all how to avoid it.

During their journey, they met the pioneers who are re-inventing agriculture, energy, economy, democracy and education. Joining those concrete and positive actions which are already working, they began to figure out what could be tomorrow's world…

You will find below some of the characters and contributors met by the DEMAIN team during its journey in 10 countries. Among those not mentioned are: the Detroit urban farming movement ; Incredible Edible in Todmorden (GB) ; Copenhagen citizens and representatives ; Eric Scotto, Akuo Energie CEO ; Guðni Jóhannesson, general manager of the Icelandic National Energy Authority; the Bristol Pound team ; Hervé Dubois, spokesman of the WIR bank in Basel ; Michael Schuman, economist, ;members of BALLE ( Business Alliance fot Local Living Economies); people of the Kitchenware Revolution in Iceland…

Fredrika STAHL : voix, pianos, guitares, percussions, programmations
Jonathan MORALI : guitares
Tony PAELEMAN : synthétiseurs
Julien HERNÉ : guitare basse
Raphael CHASSIN : batteries, percussions
Paul-Marie BARBIER : pianos, vibraphones, synthétiseurs
Rémi De COUDENHOVE : guitares
Benoit DUNAIGRE : programmations
Paul-Marie Barbier : vibraphone

Cuivres :
Christian MARTINEZ et Eric GIAUSSERAND : trompette
Fabien CYRPIEN : trombone
Philippe HENRY : trombone, trombone basse

Cordes :

Chef d’orchestre : Olivier HOLT
Arrangements cuivres et cordes : Guillaume POYET

More info at: Site Officiel


Other releases of Demain (2015):

Demain (2015)
Demain (2018)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on