Summer Magic
Alcoa Wrap Presents Music From Walt Disney's Summer Magic

Buena Vista Records 1973 Vinyl
Alcoa Wrap 1973 Vinyl
Movie Film release: 1963

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side One
1.Summer MagicMarilyn Hooven2:01
2.Flitterin'Hayley Mills and Eddie Hodges1:11
3.Beautiful BeulahHayley Mills and Eddie Hodges1:04
4.Ugly Bug BallBurl Ives0:54
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side Two
1.On The Front PorchBurl Ives0:55
2.Pink Of PerfectionHayley Mills and Eddie Hodges0:35
3.FemininityHayley Mills and Deborah Walley0:52
Submit your review


Alcoa Wrap Presents Music From Walt Disney's Summer Magic

Added on Tuesday, January 01, 1963  

For the cost of 35 cents and one lid flap from any size box of Aloca Wrap, fans of 'Summer Magic' could send away for this exclusive mail-order vinyl record. The contents of the record include alternate versions of songs from the Buena Vista album #BV-4025. Most songs are shorter and mixed differently than on the full album.

'Summer Magic' is a Disney live-action movie that premiered in theaters during July of 1963. The running time is approximately 110 minutes.

Artists: Burl Ives, Hayley Mills, Marilyn Hooven, Eddie Hodges and Deborah Walley
Label: Alcoa Wrap
Catalog #: AL-701
Country: United States
Format: 7' Standard EP
Speed: 45 RPM
Audio: Mono
Year: 1963
Matrix #: AL-701-A-(1) EL 114 / AL-701-B-(2) EL 114



Other releases of Summer Magic (1963):

Summer Magic (1963)
Music From Three Walt Disney Motion Pictures (1968)
Summer Magic (1963)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on