Isle of Dogs

ABKCO Records 03/30/2018 CD (0018771849322)
Movie Film release: 2018

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Shinto Shrine 
2.Taiko DrummingKaoru Watanabe 
3.The Municipal Dome 
4.Six Months Later Dog + Dog: Fight 
5.The Hero Pack Alexandre Desplat 
6.First Crash: Landing 
7.Kanbei & Katsushiro Kikuchiyo’s Mambo (from Seven Samurai)Toho Symphony Orchestra 
8.Second Crash: Landing + Bath House + Beach Attack 
10.Kosame No Oka (from Drunken Angel)David Mansfield 
11.I Won’t Hurt YouThe West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band 
13.Jupiter and Oracle + Aboriginal Dogs 
14.Sushi Scene 
15.Midnight Sleighride (from ‘The Lieutenant Kije Suite’): The SauterFinegan Orchestra 
16.Pagoda Slide 
17.First Bath of a Stray Dog 
18.TV DrummingKaoru Watanabe 
19.Konbayashi Canine: Testing Laboratory 
20.Tokyo Shoe Shine BoyTeruko Akatsuki 
21.ReElection Night Parts 1 
22.End Titles 
Submit your review


Oscars: Best Original Score (Nominee)

Other releases of Isle of Dogs (2018):

Isle of Dogs (2018)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on