Insecure: Season 2

RCA Records 2018 Vinyl (0889854684310)

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side A
1.Cheater For OneIssa Rae 
2.InsecureJazmine Sullivan x Bryson Tiller 
5.CrewGoldLink feat Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy 
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side B
1.Go LowIssa Rae 
2.A LiteBuddy 
3.Real Bitch ProblemsTT The Artist 
4.LowkeyKari Faux 
5.Run UpCam & China 
6.Poppin’Rico Nasty 
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side C
1.Ho For ItIssa Rae 
2.Run Me DryBryson Tiller 
3.The JuiceHERO 
4.Hit The CeilingLion Babe 
5.Fine LineJorja Smith 
6.Feels LikeNAO 
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side D
1.RejectedIssa Rae 
3.Morning BluesSmiles Davis feat Bosco & Tola 
4.Matthew In The MiddleSean Leon feat Daniel Caesar 
5.Gucci Ice CreamGirls In The Yard 
6.BloctIssa Rae 
Submit your review



Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on