Cookie Consent by



The Music of Antony Irwin

TTLP 07/07/2017 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Take A Look (from Queens: A New Musical)4:04
2.Stage One3:34
3.Top Of The World (from Pollyanna: A New Musical)3:27
4.Crazy. Perfect. Stupid.3:29
5.Daydream (from Pollyanna: A New Musical)3:18
7.Walk Of Shame (from Queens: A New Musical)4:58
8.Heart Shake (from Eternal Youth: A New Musical)3:26
9.Remind MeZoe McFadyen Antony Irwin4:55
10.Your Love Is Easy (from Queens: A New Musical)2:59
11.Pretty / Ugly (from Eternal Youth: A New Musical)5:03
12.Take The Leap (from Queens: A New Musical)4:29
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on