Lakeshore Records 08/25/2017 Vinyl - Limited edition

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
Side A
1.Young David 
2.David in Clockworks 
3.174 Hours 
4.Seeing Things Hearing Things 
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side B
3.The Shift and Cascade 
4.The Caper 2 
5.Legion Main Title 
6.Rainbow ConnectionDan Stevens 
# Track   Duration
Side C
2.Almost Legion 
5.Chaos and Madness 
6.David and Syd 
7.The Walk 
8.Main Title Redux 
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side D
1.Choir and Crickets 
2.Tea and Memory 
3.David Redux 
4.Darkness (Full Suite) 
5.Fauxlero (Bolero de Ravel)Paco Rodrigo & Jeff Russo 
Submit your review


Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack)

Lakeshore Records presents: Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack) 2 x 'Pink Marble' Vinyl - Jeff Russo

Legion (Original Television Series Soundtrack) 2 x 'Pink Marble' Vinyl - Jeff Russo ***PRE ORDER***

Everything about the show is supremely gorgeous, from the stunningly colorful cinematography to the lush background music. That latter aspect of the series is thanks to the amazing work of composer Jeff Russo – Victoria McNally, Nerdist.

* 2 x 180 gram Pink Marble Vinyl LPs.
* Gatefold Sleeve.
* Printed inner sleeves featuring portrait images from the show.

Available on or around 8/25/17
Please note, vinyl colour is a mock up and may differ slightly.

More info at: Lakeshore Records


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on