WéMè Records 2017 Vinyl - Limited edition
Movie Film release: 2017

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side One
1.Dago ThemeRenaud Mayeur2:42
2.Ghost City BluesThe Nick Leonardo Orchestra1:46
3.The 12 Bastards Of LuciferThe Nick Leonardo Orchestra3:09
4.ImmaculateJean Marc Lederman5:33
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side Two
1.EasterMoaning Cities5:47
2.HellhoundsThe Nick Leonardo Orchestra2:24
3.Man Behind The CurtainJean Marc Lederman1:18
4.BlackoutJean Marc Lederman1:35
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side Three
1.A Man AloneJack O Roonie3:15
2.Murder OneRenaud Mayeur1:33
3.I Wish I Was With YouRenaud Mayeur4:09
4.SoullessRenaud Mayeur4:02
5.Raw DealJean Marc Lederman1:28
# Track Artist/Composer Duration
Side Four
1.Threnody VAshtoreth15:43
Submit your review



Soundtracks from the collection: Belgian Cinema

Parabellum (1998)
Christmas in Paris (2008)
Alias (2002)
Cinema Musica - Het beste van de Vlaamse Filmmuziek (1999)
Aanrijding in Moscou (2008)
Doubleplusungood (2017)
Toto le Héros (1991)
Huitième Jour, Le (1996)
Zaman (1982)
Son Premier été (1976)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on