Wonder Woman

WaterTower Music 06/02/2017 CD
Movie Film release: 2017

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Amazons Of Themyscira 
2.History Lesson 
3.Angel On The Wing 
4.Ludendorff, Enough! 
5.Pain, Loss & Love 
6.No Mans Land 
8.Wonder Womans Wrath 
9.The God Of War 
10.We Are All To Blame 
11.Hell Hath No Fury 
12.Lightning Strikes 
13.Trafalgar Celebration 
14.Action Reaction 
15.To Be HumanSia (feat. Labrinth) 
Submit your review


Wonder Woman

Rupert Gregson-Williams score available on 06/02/2017

WaterTower Music will release Rupert Gregson-Williams score to Wonder Woman on June 2nd 2017. Wonder Womanis directed by Patty Jenkins and starsGal Gadot, Chris Pine, Connie Nielsen, Robin Wright, David Thewlis, Danny Huston, Elena Anaya, Ewen Bremner and Sad Taghmaoui. The moviebased on the DC Comics character tells the story of Diana, princess of the Amazons, who trained to be an unconquerable warrior. The action adventure will be released nationwide on June 2. Rupert Gregson-Williams has previously written the music to films such as Hacksaw Ridge,The Legend of Tarzan,Over the Hedge,Click. Wonder Woman is his first super hero score! The soundtrack will have next to the score the song To Be Human performed by Sia featuring Labrinth.

Track list

1. Amazons Of Themyscira
2. History Lesson
3. Angel On The Wing
4. Ludendorff, Enough!
5. Pain, Loss & Love
6. No Mans Land
7. Fausta
8. Wonder Womans Wrath
9. The God Of War
10. We Are All To Blame
11. Hell Hath No Fury
12. Lightning Strikes
13. Trafalgar Celebration
14. Action Reaction
15. To Be Human Sia (feat. Labrinth)


Other releases of Wonder Woman (2017):

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login