Mick Gordon 05/02/2017 Download
Game soundtrack Film release: 2017

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.The Experiment1:36
2.Everything Is Going to Be Okay2:29
3.Typhon Voices1:53
4.The Phantoms3:09
5.Into the TunnelsMatt Piersall1:46
6.Human Elements1:19
7.The Truth Will Set You Free1:22
8.No Gravity2:26
9.Alex Theme2:01
10.December and January2:42
12.StrandedBen Crossbones3:44
13.Semi Sacred GeometryRaphael Colantonio & Matt Piersall2:10
14.Mind GamesRaphael Colantonio & Matt Piersall3:22
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login