Alice: Madness Returns

EA TM Music 03/28/2017 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Alice: Madness Returns ThemeMarshall Crutcher1:22
2.Vale Of TearsJason Tai1:05
3.WastelandChris Vrenna1:49
4.HatterJason Tai0:53
5.MadnessMarshall Crutcher1:23
6.Jack SplatterJason Tai0:38
7.Sunken CryptJason Tai2:10
8.Radcliffe's FateJason Tai0:57
9.JadeJason Tai2:04
10.Shadown ScrollJason Tai1:37
11.Card Castles In The SkyJason Tai1:13
12.QueenslandJason Tai1:52
13.The AsylumJason Tai1:03
14.Hyde ParkJason Tai0:43
15.Fort ResistanceJason Tai1:55
16.DollhousesJason Tai3:06
17.Off With Her HeadJason Tai2:10
18.Pulling StringsJason Tai1:41
19.Moorgate StationMarshall Crutcher1:23
20.SurrealJason Tai2:46
21.Into LonderlandJaston Tai1:44
22.OutroJason Tai2:01
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login