The Fate of the Furious

Backlot Music 04/28/2017 CD
Movie Film release: 2017

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.The Fate of the Furious 
3.Zombie Time 
7.The Toy Shop 
11.Simple Solutions 
12.Asking the Question 
13.The Cuban Mile 
14.Facing the Crocodile 
15.Cargo Breach 
16.Mutual Interest 
17.Wrecking Ball 
18.Taking Control 
20.Nobodys Intel 
22.Welcome to the Club 
25.Concussion Grenade 
27.Dead in the Eye 
28.The Return 1 
Submit your review


The Fate of the Furious

Backlot Music releases Brian Tyler's score on 04/28/17

Backlot Music will release Brian Tyler's score to The Fate and the Furious on April 28th 2017. The Fate and the Furious is number 8 in the Fast and the Furious franchise. The film is directed by F. Gary Gray and is starring Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jason Statham, Charlize Theron and Helen Mirren. Brian Tyler is returning to score the film. He has previously worked on Fast and the Furious 3, 4, 5 and 7. Currently he as written the music to Power Rangers movie and he has also worked on the new Mummy film, starring Tom Cruise.

Track list

01. The Fate of the Furious
02. Cipher
03. Zombie Time
04. Reunited
05. Confluence
06. Affirmation
07. The Toy Shop
08. Hoodwinked
09. Incentive
10. Harpooned
11. Simple Solutions
12. Asking the Question
13. The Cuban Mile
14. Facing the Crocodile
15. Cargo Breach
16. Mutual Interest
17. Wrecking Ball
18. Taking Control
19. Consequences
20. Nobody's Intel
21. Outflanked
22. Welcome to the Club
23. Roman
24. Davidaniya
25. Concussion Grenade
26. Rogue
27. Dead in the Eye
28. The Return


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login