Movie Film release: 1975

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Yeh Mausam Aaya HaiKishore Kumar & Lata Mangeshkar7:40
2.Dekho Veer JawanoKishore Kumar7:13
3.Chhoti Umar MenKishore Kumar5:21
4.Fauji Gaya Jab Gaon MenKishore Kumar5:59
5.Woh Ek Haseen LadkiKishore Kumar4:47
6.Qawwali GaengeAsha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor9:15
Submit your review


Other releases of Aakraman (1975):

Aakraman (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on