Cookie Consent by



With Dialogues

Movie Film release: 1975

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Title Music R. D. Burman1:21
2.Is Mod Se Jate HainLata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar4:56
3.Tum Aa Gaye Ho Noor Aa GayaLata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar4:12
4.Tere Bina Zindagi Se (With Dialouges)Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar & Madan Mohan6:22
5.Salam KijiyeMohd. Rafi, Amit Kumar & Bhupinder Singh6:49
6.Music R. D. Burman2:35
Submit your review


Other releases of Aandhi (1975):

Aandhi (1976)
Aandhi (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on