12 Monkeys
Music from the Syfi Original Television Series

Varèse Sarabande (030206735383)
TV Series/TV film | Release date: 07/31/2015 | Format: CD

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.I Am The Clock (12 Monkeys Suite)4:45
2.Do You Believe In Fate?2:12
3.The Future Is History2:48
4.Katarma (Jones's Theme)2:26
5.Temporal Frustrations1:22
6.Welcome To Haiti0:40
7.The Monkeys On The Wall2:28
8.Cole On The Move4:24
9.The Pallid Man3:19
10.Time Is Cruel1:31
11.Railly Meets Jones1:17
12.Art Of War3:55
13.It Was The Keys4:41
14.Goodbye, Cole1:49
15.Everyone Will Die2:24
17.Jennifer Take Over1:38
18.The Night Room1:07
19.Escape And Burn1:21
20.Scav Attack0:33
22.Splinter Standoff3:53
23.The Cycle Is Complete7:36
Submit your review


The score soundtrack composed by Trevor Rabin and Paul Linford for season one of the hit Syfy television series 12 Monkeys. The series is based on the 1995 film.

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on