Cookie Consent by




Screamworks Records (0700261329390)
Movie | Release date: 06/21/2011 | Film release: 2009 | Format: CD, Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Heartless - Main Titles3:01
2.Demons In The Dark3:08
3.Journey To Cendrillion3:04
4.Papa B4:52
5.New Skin1:37
6.Weapons Man1:35
7.Magical Tree2:38
8.It's Ten O'Clock3:25
9.You're Beautiful1:30
10.Papa B Returns4:34
11.Run, Jamie, Run!2:59
12.I'm Not Afraid4:50
13.So Many Stars3:07
14.Into The Dark1:12
Submit your review Show reviews in other languages


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on