Jb Ninpch
Ninja Scroll

Movie | Released: 1993 | Film release: 1993 | Format: CD

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
3.Kimon Hachininshuu (Eight Warriors of the Demon Clan)5:56
4.Keppuu (Blood Wind)2:55
6.Mugen (Visions)1:10
7.Maei (Devil Shadow)3:07
8.Kaze ni mukau mono he (Those Who Face the Wind)Ryouhei Yamanashi4:16
9.Tsuiseki (Pursuit)2:37
10.Kenki (Devil Swordsman)0:56
11.Bouryaku (Strategy)2:48
12.Tenshou (Reincarnation)3:04
13.Shitou (Struggle to the Death)3:44
15.Dare mo ga tooku de baraado wo kiite iru (Somewhere, Faraway, Everyone Is Listening to a Ballad)Ryouhei Yamanashi4:14
Submit your review


Other releases of Jb Ninpch (1993):

Jbei Ninpch (2003)
Ninja Scroll (2016)

Soundtracks from the collection: Animation

Pesadilla Antes de Navidad (1993)
Bossu de Notre Dame, Le (1996)
Missing Link, The (1980)
Astrix le Gaulois (1967)
Mickey's 50th (1978)
Mondes Engloutis, Les (2002)
Prince of Egypt, The (1998)
Legend of Mythica, The (2006)
Turbo (2013)
Nils Holgersson (1983)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on