Cookie Consent by




Movie | Released: 2006 | Format: CD, Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.- Tum Mujhe Bas Yun Hi6:18
2.- Chhodo Chhodo5:41
3.- Saansein Ghulne Lagi6:06
4.- Aetbaar7:07
5.- Naa Nazaron Ka6:33
6.- Jeena Hai Kis Liye6:11
7.- The Feel Of Aetbaar (Instrumental)4:38
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on