Cookie Consent by



The Legend Of Lya

Game soundtrack | Release date: 09/05/2014 | Format: Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.The Legend Of IyaPhilter2:36
2.Dance Of The FirefliesPhilter3:01
3.Forest Of WonderPhilter3:21
4.Lotus LandPhilter3:05
5.Back To YesterdayPhilter3:14
6.A Quest UnfoldsPhilter3:26
7.Robotic WingsPhilter3:12
10.Strange NoisesPhilter3:17
11.Song Of SirensPhilter2:58
12.The Ocean FloorPhilter3:24
13.Staring At The MoonPhilter1:47
14.Chant Of The WildPhilter3:20
15.Spiked BatPhilter2:34
16.Battle ScarsPhilter2:58
17.Iya SleepsPhilter2:05
18.Below The SurfacePhilter3:24
19.Remembering HomePhilter1:20
20.Slow MotionPhilter3:02
24.Panic AttackPhilter3:33
25.The Story Of A GirlPhilter3:12
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on