Original Soundtrack Ys - The Oath in Felghana -

Game soundtrack | Release date: 07/31/2013 | Format: Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Omen = Styx =2:24
2.The Oath in Felghana ~ Omen = Styx =2:46
3.Trading Town of Redmont3:44
4.Quiet Moments2:40
6.Prelude to the Adventure2:52
7.The Boy's Got Wings3:20
8.Be Careful3:56
9.Raven Beast3:11
10.Illburns Ruins3:21
11.The theme of Chester3:01
12.A Searing Struggle4:35
13.Snare of Darkness2:37
14.Lightning of the Grim Reaper3:17
15.Quickening Dream1:28
16.Steeling the Will to Fight4:23
17.Dear My Brother2:20
18.Tearful Twilight3:52
# Track   Duration
2.Valestein Castle4:16
3.Prayer for Love2:10
4.Sealed Time3:32
6.Dear Elena3:48
7.Believe in My Heart4:25
8.The Beat of Destruction3:25
9.Tower of Destiny3:37
11.The Strongest Enemy5:00
12.Farewell ~Dear My Brother~1:17
13.Morning of Departure5:35
14.Wanderers from Ys3:51
15.Key of the Light1:38
16.Dancing On the Road (Unused Music) (Bonus Track)0:51
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login