Cookie Consent by



The Banquet

Deutsche Grammophon (0028947764595)
Movie | Released: 2006 | Film release: 2006 | Format: CD

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Only For Love (Theme Song)Jane Zhang5:22
3.In The Bamboo Forest4:08
4.Longing In Silence (Woman)Zhou Xun2:15
5.Behind the Mask1:45
6.Sword Dance1:51
7.Punished Soul1:39
8.Lost Days2:10
10.Exile To Snowy West2:19
11.Longing In Silence (Man)4:20
12.A Duel Of Minds1:33
13.Bridge Of Sacrifice3:20
14.Horsemen In Black2:31
15.After Tonight2:35
16.Lady In Red2:05
18.Play Within A Play4:12
19.The Banquet (Theme Music)3:35
Submit your review


Other releases of Ye yan (2006):

Banquet, The (2007)
Banquet, The (2006)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on