Adrift In Macao
The New Musical 2007

Musical | Release date: 05/13/2008 | Format: CD, Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.ProloguePeter Melnick2:15
2.In a Foreign CityRachel deBenedet2:07
3.Grumpy MoodAlan Campbell1:37
4.Tempura's SongOrville Mendoza1:54
5.Mister McGuffinOrville Mendoza & Michele Ragusa2:39
6.Pretty Moon Over MacaoRachel deBenedet2:06
7.Mambo MalaysianMechele Ragusa & Rachel deBenedet2:09
8.SparksAlan Campbell & Rachel deBenedet2:55
9.Adrift In MacaoRachel deBenedet4:47
10.So LongRachel deBenedet2:54
11.Rick's SongWill Swenson & Jonathan Rayson2:38
12.The ChaseEnsemble4:28
13.I'm Actually IrishOrville Mendoza2:59
14.Ticky Ticky TockEnsemble4:18
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on