The deluxe edition

Movie | Released: 2010 | Film release: 2009 | Format: Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.You Don't Dream In Cryo....6:09
2.Jake Enters His Avatar World5:24
3.Pure Spirits Of The Forest8:49
4.The Bioluminescence Of The Night3:37
5.Becoming One Of7:43
6.Climbing Up3:18
7.Jake's First Flight4:50
8.Scorched Earth3:32
10.The Destruction Of Hometree6:47
11.Shutting Down Grace's Lab2:47
12.Gathering All The Na'vi Clans For Battle5:14
14.I See You (Theme From Avatar)Leona Lewis4:20
Bonus tracks
16.Viperwolves Attack3:50
17.Great Leonoptryx1:33
18.Escape From Hellgate3:25
19.Healing Ceremony2:21
20.The Death Of Quaritch5:20
Submit your review


Oscars: Best Original Score (Nominee)

This soundtrack trailer contains music of:

The Island (2005) (Track 14. My Name is Lincoln) (Movie)
Chronicles (2012) (Track 3. Akkadian Empire) (Movie)
Chronicles (2012) (Track 1. Guardians At The Gate) (Movie)

Other releases of Avatar (2009):

Avatar (2009)
Avatar (2009)
Avatar (2012)
Avatar (2017)
Avatar: I See You (2019)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on