Cookie Consent by



Dick Powell Presents

TV Series/TV film | Released: 1962 | Format: Vinyl

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Nervous Richard Shores2:34
2.Dick Powell Show Hershel Burke Gilbert2:00
3.Alma Mater and Fight Song Hershel Burke Gilbert2:52
4.Target Rudy Schrager1:45
5.Rifleman Hershel Burke Gilbert1:43
6.Detectives Hershel Burke Gilbert1:20
7.Law and Mr.Jones Hans J. Salter1:12
8.Law of the Plainsman Leonard Rosenman1:23
9.Black Saddle Jerry Goldsmith & Arthur Morton1:23
10.Wanted Dead or Alive Rudy Schrager1:07
11.June Allyson Show Hershel Burke Gilbert1:11
12.Michael Shayne Leith Stevens1:24
13.Tom Ewell Show Jerry Fielding1:12
14.Zane Grey Theatre Joseph Mullendore1:41
Submit your review


Soundtracks from the collection: Compilation

Sandokan (2011)
(Italian Girls Like) Ear-Catching Melodies (1999)
Music For Films - Otto Ketting (1995)
Stan Laurel & Oliver Hardy 2 (1989)
Schwabing Affairs (2004)
Works II (1999)
Omar Khayyam / The Mountain (1957)
Easy Tempo Vol. 9 (1999)
Platinum Hit (2011)
Magic World of Ennio Morricone, The (2002)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on