The Dark Knight Rises

WaterTower Music (0794043162817)
Movie | Release date: 09/04/2012 | Film release: 2012 | Format: Vinyl
Limited edition

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.A Storm Is Coming0:37
2.On Thin Ice2:55
3.Gotham's Reckoning4:08
4.Mind If I Cut In?3:27
5.Underground Army3:12
6.Born In Darkness1:57
7.The Fire Rises5:33
8.Nothing Out There2:51
10.Fear Will Find You3:08
11.Why Do We Fall?2:03
12.Death By Exile0:23
13.Imagine The Fire7:25
Submit your review



Other releases of The Dark Knight Rises (2012):

Dark Knight Rises, The (2012)
Dark Knight Rises, The (2012)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login