Cookie Consent by



Hawaii Five-0
Original Songs from the Television Series

CBS Records US (0094922484567)
TV Series/TV film | Release date: 10/04/2011 | Format: CD, Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme Brian Tyler1:47
2.World Upside DownJimmy Cliff3:09
3.The Best of MeThe Goo Goo Dolls3:59
4.Out of ControlSwitchfoot4:10
5.Should We BelieveTrain3:47
6.CloserCorinne Bailey Rae4:16
7.Don't Ever Take Yourself AwayBob Dylan3:30
8.Ukulele Five-0Jake Shimabukuro2:43
9.Love That's BiggerThe Swell Season2:47
10.Pass It OnZiggy Marley3:28
11.Hi'ilaweJohn Cruz3:48
12.Book 'Em, Danno (Suite From Hawaii Five-0 2010) Brian Tyler & Keith Power6:45
Submit your review


Soundtracks from the collection: Series

Miami Vice (1985)
Battlestar Galactica (2005)
Padre Pio: Tra cielo e Terra (2001)
Music of ITC Vol. 1, The (2010)
Young Indiana Jones Chronicles - Volume 1, The (1992)
Young Riders, The (2011)
Star Trek: The Next Generation (1998)
Louis La Brocante (2006)
Lost: Season 3 (2008)
ThunderCats (2012)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on