Follow us!

Sister Cities

Added on Thursday, July 11, 2019   Posted by Philippe Mouchon

Sister Cities

Air-Edel Records presents the album for Sean Hanish’s drama Sister Cities composed by James T. Sale

Air-Edel Records presents the albulm for Sean Hanish’s drama Sister Cities composed by James T. Sale.

The album is released digitally this coming Friday, July 5.

Sister Cities is a new movie that Lifetime Television will unveil this Saturday night. Already appearing at Michael Moore’s Traverse City Film Festival, the rights were acquired by Lifetime.
The new television movie is based on Colette Freedman’s stage play Sister Cities, which tells the story of four sisters who reconnect after the sudden death of their mother. It was directed by Sean Hanish and written by Colette Freedman.

The film stars Troian Bellisario as Baltimore, Stana Katic as Carolina, Michelle Trachtenberg as Dallas, Jess Weixler as Austin, Jacki Weaver as Mary Baxter, Alfred Molina as Mort, Amy Smart as Young Mary, Tom Everett Scott as Chief Brady, Kathy Baker as Janis, Kaia Gerber as Young Carolina, Aimee Garcia as Sarah, Patrick Davis as Carlos, Roxie Hanish as Young Carolina, Fidel Gomez as Young Mort, Ava Kolker as Young Austin, Kayla Levine as Young Dallas, Colette Freedman as Bronte, Sunil Malhotra as Spencer, and Serendipity Lilliana as Young Baltimore.

Sister Cities soundtrack page

More info at: Official website aMAZON