The Amazing Spider-man 2

Posted by Tim Horemans

Added on Sunday, April 13, 2014

The Amazing Spider-man 2

Hans Zimmer's score available on April 22th 2014

Colombia will be releasing Hans Zimmer's score to The Amazing Spider-man 2 on April 22th 2014. They will release 2 versions, a regular Original Soundtrack and a Deluxe Edition. Both versions will feature the same 6 songs performed by Alicia Keys, Phoshoresent, Pharrell Williams, Liz, The Nighbourhood and Alvin Riks but the difference will be on Hans Zimmer's music. On the Deluxe Edition there will be more score tracks. The Deluxe will have as extra the Electro Suite and Harry's Suite and some extra score tracks. The total playtime of the Deluxe Edition will be 115 minutes. Composer Hans Zimmer collaborated with artists Johnny Marr, Pharrell Williams, Junkie XL, ... and called the the Magnificent Six. He's written a new theme for Spiderman but it's Electro's theme which will grab all the attention on this soundtrack.

Track list OST

1. I'm Electro
2. There He Is
3. I'm Spider-Man
4. My Enemy
5. Ground Rules
6. Look at Me
7. You Need Me
8. So Much Anger
9. I Need to Know
10. Sum Total
11. I Chose You
12. We're Best Friends
13. Still Crazy
14. You're That Spider Guy
15. It's On Again, Alicia Keys feat. Kendrick Lamar
16. Song for Zula, Phosphorescent
17. That's My Man, Liz
18. Here, Pharrell Williams
19. Honest, The Neighbourhood
20. Electro Remix, Alvin Risk and Hans Zimmer

Track list Deluxe Edition

Disc 1

1. I'm Electro(0:46)
2. There He Is(2:54)
3. I'm Spider-Man(1:04)
4. My Enemy(8:17)
5. Ground Rules(1:11)
6. Look at Me(3:10)
7. Special Project(3:14)
8. You Need Me(3:17)
9. So Much Anger(2:12)
10. I'm Moving to England(1:03)
11. I'm Goblin(3:42)
12. Let Her Go(0:33)
13. You're My Boy(2:57)
14. I Need to Know(5:00)
15. Sum Total(2:51)
16. I Chose You(1:34)
17. We're Best Friends (2:17)
18. Still Crazy(2:42)
19. The Rest of My Life(2:28)
20. You're That Spider Guy(5:29)

Disc 2

1. The Electro Suite(12:36)
2. Harry's Suite(10:07)
3. Cold War(3:28)
4. No Place Like Home(1:53)
5. It's On Again, Alicia Keys feat. Kendrick Lamar (3:50)
6. Song for Zula, Phosphorescent (6:09)
7. That's My Man, Liz (3:47)
8. Here, Pharrell Williams (4:38)
9. Honest, The Neighbourhood (3:57)
10. Within the Web (First Day Jam), Czarina Russell, Hans Zimmer and The Magnificent Six (4:30)
11. Electro Remix, Alvin Risk and Hans Zimmer (3:27)