Follow us!


Posted by Tim Horemans

Added on Tuesday, March 25, 2014


Clint Mansell's score available on March 25th 2014

Nonesuch will be releasing Clint Mansell's score to Noah on March 25th 2014. Noah features the 6th collaboration between director Darren Aronofsky and composer Clint Mansell. On this score Clint Mansell has worked again with the Kronos Quartet. This film, about the Bible story of Noah, is starring Russell Crowe, Jennifer Connelly, Ray Winstone and Anthony Hopkins. The total playtime of this soundtrack is 77 minutes. It features Clint Mansell's score and the song Mercy Is by Patti Smith.

Track list

1. In The Beginning,There Was Nothing (4:11)
2. The World Was Filled With Violence (1:30)
3. The End Of All Flesh Is Before Me (2:15)
4. Sweet Savour (4:28)
5. The Fallen Ones (3:57)
6. For Seasons, And For Days, And Years (2:27)
7. Make Thee An Ark (5:09)
8. Every Creeping Thing That Creeps (5:46)
9. I Will Destroy Them (2:53)
10. Flesh Of My Flesh (1:42)
11. The Wickedness Of Man (1:39)
12. In Sorrow Thou Shalt Bring Forth Children (3:55)
13. Your Eyes Shall Be Opened,And Ye Shall Be As Gods (2:24)
14. The Flood Waters Were Upon The World (3:01)
15. By Man Shall His Blood Be Shed (3:33)
16. The Judgement Of Man (2:45)
17. The Spirit Of The Creator Moved Upon The Face Of The Waters (3:00)
18. Forty Days And Nights (2:20)
19. What Is This That Thou Hast Done? (2:11)
20. The Fear And The Dread Of You (4:23)
21. And He Remembered Noah (4:18)
22. Day And Night Shall Not Cease (5:49)
23. Mercy Is, Patti Smith (4:11)