Diese Version der Website ist noch in der Betaversion, da die Übersetzungen überprüft werden müssen. Wenn Sie helfen möchten, Ihre Sprache zu validieren und zu korrigieren, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über die Kontaktseite!: Kontakt

The Prisoner
Network ‎– 7959046 Limited Edition, Mono, 180g, White

Network 2015 Vinyl - 500 Kopien (5027626904630)
Code 7- Network

Abonniere jetzt!

Bleiben Sie besser informiert und erhalten Sie Zugang zu Sammlerinformationen!


# Spur Künstler/Komponist Dauer
Side A
1.ArrivalRobert Farnon, Ron Grainer, Wilfred Josephs 
2.Once Upon A Time 
3.A, B and C 
4.The General 
# Spur   Dauer
Side B
1.Standard Titles & Episode Opening 
2.Free For All 
3.Hammer Into Anvil 
4.Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling 
5.Living In Harmony 
6.Fall Out 
7.End Titles 
Reichen Sie Ihre Rezension ein


Thought-provoking, revelatory and just plain cool – Patrick McGoohan's iconic series is as fresh and dynamic now as it was when first unleashed upon an unsuspecting world in 1967 – and a major part of the series' individuality is its compelling and iconic music. Though Ron Grainer's bombastic, memorable theme tune is most easily recognisable, it's Albert Elms' incidental music that really shines here – ranging from the whimsical to the dramatic, and all points in between. This LP also includes contributions from Robert Farnon and Wilfred Josephs. Specially selected from the existing music cues to form eminently listenable music suites, and featuring new transfers from the original analogue tape elements, which were then mastered and cut to vinyl at AIR studios by premiere audio engineers Ray Staff and John Webber, this Limited Edition (only 500 made) new White vinyl release is an essential purchase for all ITC aficionados and fans of cool soundtracks.

- Limited Edition white vinyl (only 500 made)
- new transfers from original analogue tape elements
- mastering/vinyl cutting by Ray Staff (one of the best audio engineers in the world)
- high quality pressing by the renowned Pallas pressing plant in Germany
- 180g virgin vinyl – superb sound reproduction

The Prisoner

Network presents: The Prisoner Original Soundtrack

The brand new The Prisoner Original Soundtrack features tracks from legendary film and TV composers Ron Grainer, Albert Elms and Wilfred Josephs, and additional new tracks previously not available on vinyl. This version is presented in a gatefold sleeve and limited to 1000 copies.

This audiophile-level album is presented on 180g virgin vinyl featuring new transfers from original analogue tape elements. Ray Staff (internationally recognised for his work with Muse, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin among others) and John Webber at Sir George Martin’s legendary AIR studios who worked on the mastering and vinyl cutting; the high quality pressing of the vinyl was done by the renowned Pallas pressing plant in Germany.

First aired in 1967, Patrick McGoohan’s iconic series The Prisoner followed a former secret agent who is abducted and awakes in an idyllic coastal village where there appears to be no escape.

Also available on white vinyl (limited to 500 copies).

Melden Sie einen Fehler oder senden Sie uns zusätzliche Informationen!: Einloggen