Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Intouchables

The Intouchables Soundtrack (Ludovico Einaudi) - CD cover
Composer: Ludovico Einaudi
Release date: 06/08/2012 (Film release: 2011)
Label: Sony Classical (0602527918563)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members (6.00/10) (5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Fly (3:20)
2. September (Earth Wind And Fire) (3:33)
3. Writing Poems (4:09)
4. The Ghetto (George Benson) (4:57)
5. You're Goin' Miss Your Candyman (Terry Callier) (7:18)
6. Boogie Wonderland (Earth Wind And Fire) (4:45)
7. L'Origine Nascosta (3:12)
8. Feeling Good (Nina Simone) (2:53)
9. Cache-Cache (3:51)
10. Vivaldi : Concerto Pour 2 Violons & Orchestre en La Mineur Op. III n8 (Allegro) (Angelicum de Milan) (3:21)
11. Una Mattina (6:41)

Total duration: 48 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Intouchables (2011):

Intouchables (2012)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.