Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Hotel Rwanda

Hotel Rwanda Soundtrack (Various Artists, Rupert Gregson-Williams) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists Rupert Gregson-Williams
Released: 2005
Label: Commotion Records (014431605222)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes $14.99


1. Mama Ararira (Medley), Afro Celt Sound System / Dorothee Munyaneza (3:41)
2. Mwali We!, Dorothee & Ben Munyaneza (1:09)
3. Million Voices, Wyclef Jean (4:23)
4. Interhamwe Attack (2:48)
5. Nobody Cares, Deborah Cox (4:12)
6. Umqombothi (African Beer), Yvonne Chaka Chaka (4:54)
7. The Road to Exile, Afro Celt Sound System (4:47)
8. Whispered Song, Traditional (3:06)
9. Finale, Andrea Guerra (3:02)
10. Ambush (2:49)
11. Ne Me Laisse Pas Seule Ici (Don't Leave Me Here By Myself), Tilly Key (3:33)
12. Mwari Sigaramahoro, Isongha (2:22)
13. Olugendo Lw'e Bulaya (The Journey to Europe), Bernard Kabanda (5:54)
14. Children Found, Andrea Guerra (1:57)
15. Icyibo, Dorothee Munyaneza (0:49)

Total duration: 49 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Golden Globes: Best Original Song (Nominee)
World Soundtrack Awards: Best Original Song Written for a Film: "Million Voices" (Nominee)
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.