Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Savages Soundtrack (Various Artists, Adam Peters) - CD cover
Composer: Adam Peters
Artist: Various Artists
Release date: 07/03/2012 (Film release: 2012)
Label: Colosseum (4005939715427)
Varèse Sarabande (0030206715422)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Savages Soundtrack (Various Artists, Adam Peters) - CD cover Savages Soundtrack (Various Artists, Adam Peters) - CD Back cover

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $14.99


1. Neptune’s Net, M. Ward (2:06)
2. Cartel Theme, Adam Peters (0:43)
3. Where I’m Going, Cut Copy (3:35)
4. Romantic Theme, Adam Peters (2:04)
5. Legalize It, Peter Tosh (4:38)
6. Mandala, Thievery Corporation featuring Anoushka Shankar (4:02)
7. Hijack In The Desert, Adam Peters (3:17)
8. Quien Es El Patron?, Systema Solar (3:26)
9. Romance In Durango, Bob Dylan (5:45)
10. Whipping, Adam Peters (1:53)
11. Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix), Massive Attack (8:06)
12. Psycho Killer, Bruce Lash (4:28)
13. Miles De Pasajeros (Mightysphnix Transpo Remix), Gustavo Santaolalla, Bajofondo and Supervielle (4:25)
14. Eternity’s Sunrise, John Tavener (10:47)
15. Dust Bowl, Adam Peters (1:55)
16. Do Ya, Jeff Lynne (3:56)
17. Here Comes The Sun, Yuna (3:06)
18. Savages … Force Of Nature, Adam Peters (3:13)

Total duration: 71 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.