Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Thin Ice

Thin Ice Soundtrack (Jeff Danna) - CD cover
Composer: Jeff Danna
Released: 2012 (Film release: 2011)
Label: Werk Music
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99 $8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 8.99


1. The Forgery of a Violin (1:14)
2. Mickey in the Diner (1:25)
3. Gorvy Has a Violin (1:33)
4. Melting Ice (1:31)
5. Mickey and Sherri (1:23)
6. The Bank (1:15)
7. Chicago (2:53)
8. Bob Is Hired (1:27)
9. Murder (5:37)
10. Dump the Body (4:05)
11. Mickey Ditches the Fiddle (3:55)
12. Everything Was a Lie (5:09)
13. Thin Ice Tail Credits (1:27)

Total duration: 32 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.