Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You

Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You Soundtrack (Various Artists, Andrea Guerra) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists Andrea Guerra
Release date: 04/24/2012
Label: Decca Records
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Apologize, Elisa
2. Someday, Elisa
3. Love is Requited, Elisa
4. Nanette
5. Endless Night, Elisa
6. Rhythm for James
7. Drifting, Elisa
8. Night Museum
9. Think You’re Free, Elisa
10. Nothing Ever None, Kathryn Gallagher
11. Apologize – instrumental version
12. Adagio for the Past
13. Just As One, Elisa and Ermanno Giove
14. Love is Requited – pop version, Elisa

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.