Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Sherlock: Series Two
Original Television Soundtrack Music From Series Two

Sherlock: Series Two Soundtrack (David Arnold, Michael Price) - CD cover
Composer: David Arnold Michael Price
Release date: 02/27/2012
Label: Silva Screen UK (0738572138325)
Type: TV Series/TV film
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Irene’s Theme (0:42)
2. Potential Clients (1:57)
3. Status Symbols (2:33)
4. The Woman (2:31)
5. Dark Times (2:16)
6. Smoke Alarm (3:01)
7. SHERlocked (3:44)
8. Pursued By A Hound (1:46)
9. The Village (2:30)
10. Double Room (2:21)
11. Deeper Into Baskerville (2:44)
12. To Dartmoor (3:11)
13. The Lab (3:40)
14. Mind Palace And Solution (2:05)
15. Grimm Fairy Tales (3:12)
16. Deduction And Deception (2:45)
17. Prepared To Do Anything (4:18)
18. Blood On The Pavement (2:07)
19. One More Miracle (2:08)

Total duration: 49 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.