Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Battlestar Galactica

Battlestar Galactica Soundtrack (Glen A. Larson, Stu Phillips) - CD cover
Composer: Glen A. Larson Stu Phillips
Release date: 06/29/1999
Label: Colosseum (4005939594923)
Varèse Sarabande (0030206594928)
Type: TV Series/TV film
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Battlestar Galactica Soundtrack (Glen A. Larson, Stu Phillips) - CD cover Battlestar Galactica Soundtrack (Glen A. Larson, Stu Phillips) - CD cover

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Prologue/Main Title (3:50)
2. Battlestar Galactica Theme (1:28)
3. The Destruction Of Peace (4:00)
4. Fighter Launch/Mysterious Derelict/Zac In Trouble (3:16)
5. Adama's Theme/The Residue Of War (4:24)
6. Sex At Last/Cassiopea & Starbuck (2:39)
7. Cylon Freighter/The Trap (3:56)
8. Cylon Attack/The End of Atlantia (2:14)
9. Symptoms/Boxey's Problems/Serena's Illness (3:53)
10. Suffering (2:22)
11. Red Nova (2:50)
12. More Than A Father/And The People Rejoiced (1:09)
13. Ready Room/Scramble To Safety/Imperious Leader (3:33)
14. Escape From The Ovion Mines (2:12)
15. Dash To The Elevator (1:13)
16. Red & Blue/Destruction Of Carillon (2:42)
17. Exodus One/End Credits (1:38)

Total duration: 47 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Series

Young Riders, The (2011) Beauty and the Beast (1989) Young Indiana Jones Chronicles - Volume 3, The (1993) Lost in Space Volume One (1996) Merlin: Series Two (2009) Lost: Season 2 (2006) Hawaii Five-0 (2011) Wallander (2012) Heroes and Villains: Attila the Hun / Napoleon (2009) Twilight Zone Vol. 1, The (1999)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.