Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Flipper Soundtrack (Joel McNeely) - CD cover
Composer: Joel McNeely
Release date: 05/17/1996 (Film release: 1996)
Label: MCA Records US (0000881114452)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Flipper Soundtrack (Joel McNeely) - CD cover Flipper Soundtrack (Joel McNeely) - CD Back cover

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. In The Summer Time ('96 Version), Shaggy (3:59)
2. Do It Again, The Beach Boys (2:25)
3. It's Not Unusual, Tom Jones (1:59)
4. Tipitina, Professor Longhair (3:35)
5. Flipper, Matthew Sweet (2:07)
6. Main Title (3:47)
7. Abandoned and Alone (1:46)
8. Sandy Meets Flipper (2:09)
9. Flipper Ballet (3:09)
10. He Belongs at Sea (2:59)
11. Marv Meets Flipper (1:57)
12. The Secret Weapon (2:59)
13. Sandy Searches (3:56)
14. Attack of the Hammerhead (2:51)
15. Flipper Goes Home (3:34)

Total duration: 43 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Soundtracks from the collection: Kids

Mulan (1998) Meitantei Holmes (1995) Chicken Little (2005) That Darn Cat (1997) Planes (2013) Horton Hears a Who! (2008) Hook (1991) Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey (1993) Spy Kids (2001) Hunchback of Notre Dame, The (1996)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.