Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Fight Club

Fight Club Soundtrack  ( Dust Brothers) - CD cover
Composer: Dust Brothers
Release date: 09/28/1999
Label: Restless Records (0018777371520)
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Who Is Tyler Durden? (5:03)
2. Homework (3:34)
3. What Is Fight Club? (4:37)
4. Single Serving Jack (3:26)
5. Corporate World (3:03)
6. Psycho Boy Jack (3:39)
7. Hessel, Raymond K. (4:15)
8. Medula Oblongata (4:28)
9. Jack's Smirking Revenge (3:25)
10. Stealing Fat (3:42)
11. Chemical Burn (5:35)
12. Marla (5:55)
13. Commissioner Castration (6:17)
14. Space Monkeys (2:50)
15. Finding The Bomb (4:24)
16. This Is Your Life (2:49)

Total duration: 67 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.