Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Amazing Stories

Amazing Stories Soundtrack  (Georges Delerue, John Williams) - CD cover
Composer: Georges Delerue John Williams
Release date: 05/18/1999
Label: Colosseum (4005939594121)
Varèse Sarabande (0030206594126)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3


1. Main Title (John Williams) (1:08)

The Mission (John Williams)
2. The Mission (0:32)
3. The Jinxed One (1:14)
4. Broken Landing Gear (2:05)
5. The Captain's Frustration (2:52)
6. The Parachute (3:02)
7. The Control Tower (1:11)
8. I'm Father Kay (1:25)
9. Good-Byes (2:22)
10. Jonathan Begins to Draw (6:02)
11. The Landing (5:12)

Dorothy And Ben (Georges Delerue)
12. Twenty Three Thousand Dollars (0:53)
13. Wrinkles (0:46)
14. Be Quiet (2:36)
15. Ben Leaves (0:27)
16. Face Changes (1:16)
17. Dorothy (6:29)

18. End Title (John Williams) (0:31)

Total duration: 40 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.