Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York Soundtrack (John Williams) - CD cover
Composer: John Williams
Released: 1992
Label: Fox Records US (0078221100229)
Fox Records Japan
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3


1. Somewhere In My Memory (3:49)
2. Home Alone (2:01)
3. We Overslept Again (2:46)
4. Christmas Star (3:18)
5. Arrival In New York (1:41)
6. Plaza Hotel and Duncan's Toy Store (3:45)
7. Congierge and Race To The Room (2:04)
8. Star Of Bethlehem (3:28)
9. The Thieves Return (4:35)
10. Appearance Of Pigeon Lady (3:19)
11. Christmas At Carnegie Hall (5:02)
12. Into The Park (3:49)
13. Haunted Brownstone (3:01)
14. Christmas Star and Preparing The Trap (4:17)
15. To The Plaza Presto (3:22)
16. Reunion At Rockefeller Center (2:36)
17. Kevin's Booby Traps (3:41)
18. Finale (3:55)
19. Merry Christmas, Merry Christmas (2:51)

Total duration: 63 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.