Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Indecent Proposal

Indecent Proposal Soundtrack  (John Barry) - CD cover
Composer: John Barry
Released: 1993
Label: MCA Records (008811086329)
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $16.33 MP3: 9.49 29.90 19.51 29.45


1. I'm Not In Love, The Pretenders (3:50)
2. What Do You Want The Girl To Do, Vince Gill (5:08)
3. If I'm Not In Love With You, Dawn Thomas (3:39)
4. Out Of The Window, Seal (5:35)
5. Will You Love Me Tomorrow, Bryan ferry (4:16)
6. The Nearness Of You, Sheena Easton (3:17)
7. In All The Right Place, Lisa Stansfield (5:42)
8. Instrumental Suite From Indecent Proposal (25:22)
9. A Love So Beautiful, Roy Orbison (3:32)

Total duration: 60 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.