Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Harry Potter Saga: Music for Solo Piano Vol. 2

The Harry Potter Saga: Music for Solo Piano Vol. 2 Soundtrack (Jartisto , Alexandre Desplat, Nicholas Hooper, John Williams) - CD cover
Composer: Alexandre Desplat Nicholas Hooper John Williams
Artist: Jartisto
Release date: 08/27/2014
Label: JFM Music
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes: 9.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 8.99 MP3: 7.99 MP3: 8.99


Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone
1. Hedwig's Theme, Jartisto (2:23)

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
2. Loved Ones and Leaving, Jartisto & Nicholas Hooper (3:10)
3. Dumbledore's Army / Fireworks, Jartisto (2:55)
4. Professor Umbridge, Jartisto (3:33)

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
5. Dumbledore's Farewell, Jartisto (2:06)
6. Harry & Hermoine, Jartisto (3:08)
7. When Ginny Kissed Harry, Jartisto (2:47)
8. In Noctem / Harry and Ginny, Jartisto (3:29)

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Pt. 1
9. Farewell to Dobby, Jartisto & Alexandre Desplat (3:06)
10. Godric's Hollow Graveyard, Jartisto (3:20)
11. Obliviate, Jartisto (2:20)
12. Ron Leaves, Jartisto (2:36)
13. Snape to Malfoy Manor, Jartisto (1:55)

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Pt. 2
14. Lilly's Lullaby, Jartisto (2:21)
15. Courtyard Apocalypse / Harry's Sacrifice, Jartisto (3:33)
16. Lilly's Theme, Jartisto (2:18)
17. Severus and Lily, Jartisto (4:42)
18. Statues, Jartisto (2:21)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
19. A Window to the Past, Jartisto & John Williams (3:02)

Total duration: 55 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.