Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Angry Video Game Nerd: The Movie

Angry Video Game Nerd: The Movie Soundtrack (Bear McCreary) - CD cover
Composer: Bear McCreary
Release date: 09/02/2014 (Film release: 2014)
Label: Sparks & Shadows
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Theme from 'Angry Video Game Nerd: The Movie' (4:41)
2. Nerds before birds (3:51)
3. Nerd nightmares (3:42)
4. The landfill (1:54)
5. Humvee chase (2:43)
6. Barcade (2:44)
7. The story of Death Mwauthzyx (1:54)
8. Save the fans (3:31)
9. Zandor's tale (4:07)
10. Howard Scott Warshaw (4:43)
11. Sacred ground on the golden turd (2:16)
12. General Dark onward (5:50)
13. Unidentified flying nerd (2:56)
14. Killer robots (2:25)
15. Death Mwauthzyx rises (5:44)
16. The nerdy hero (10:15)
17. Birds before nerds (2:28)
18. Source music medley (5:31)
19. Maverick generation (4:11)
20. The angry video game nerd theme song (Bear McCreary Remix) (2:54)

Total duration: 78 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.