Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Felix Soundtrack  (Murray Anderson) - CD cover
Composer: Murray Anderson
Release date: 07/14/2014 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Lalela Music
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Nkqonkqo Eafrica (5:05)
2. Sand Dune Kwela (0:57)
3. Taxi Rank Jazz (Accordion Version) (1:26)
4. Band Search (2:47)
5. Smooth Talker (2:43)
6. Relaxing in Retreat (2:25)
7. Lonely Pennywhistle (1:14)
8. Nkosi Sikelel' Iafrika (0:32)
9. Sad and Sweet (3:18)
10. Sad Theme (4:22)
11. School Bag Theme (3:09)
12. Felix Lindiwe Learns of the Concert (1:26)
13. Walking to Church (2:38)
14. Zweli's Romance (4:12)
15. Taxi Rank Jazz (1:26)
16. Cape Flats (2:10)
17. Big Band Mbaqanga (1:23)
18. Sand Dune Kwela (Reprise) (1:52)
19. Taxi Rank Remix (Bonus Track) (2:42)

Total duration: 45 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.