Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Balkan Harbi 1912-1913
Orijinal Belgesel Müzikleri

Balkan Harbi 1912-1913 Soundtrack  (Cem Özkan & Hüseyin Çebi?çi & Al) - CD cover
Composer: Cem Özkan & Hüseyin Çebi?çi & Al
Release date: 09/09/2014
Label: Tmc Film Müzik
Type: Documentary
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Balkan Harbi Jenerik, Cem Özkan (1:26)
2. Bülbülüm Alt?n Kafeste, Aliye Mutlu (1:27)
3. Balkan Harbi Jenerik (Slow Piano), Cem Özkan (0:48)
4. Ayletme Beni, Aliye Mutlu (1:46)
5. Göç, Cem Özkan (1:30)
6. Göçmen K?z?, Aliye Mutlu (1:29)
7. Harp Hüzün, Hüseyin Çebi?çi (1:48)
8. Ç?kay?m Gideyim, Aliye Mutlu (1:47)
9. ?hsan Eyle, Hüseyin Çebi?çi (2:14)
10. Drama Köprüsü, Aliye Mutlu (1:25)
11. Jaws, Hüseyin Çebi?çi (2:55)
12. Mendilimin Ye?ili, Aliye Mutlu (1:41)
13. Korkulu Anlar, Hüseyin Çebi?çi (2:04)
14. Çal?n Davullar?, Aliye Mutlu (1:51)
15. Sava?, Cem Özkan (1:32)
16. Arda Boylar?, Aliye Mutlu (1:24)
17. So?uk Sava?, Cem Özkan (1:36)
18. Yaln?z Kalpler, Hüseyin Çebi?çi (2:58)
19. Yenilgi, Cem Özkan (1:18)

Total duration: 32 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.